DE · EN

Hotel & Info
Welcome Picture gallery Videos Guest book Brochure
Rooms & Prices
Suiten & rooms Price list Bergalm Top offer Last minute exchange Conditions All-inclusive services
Culinary
Restaurant Culinary Vitalbeer
Wellness & Spa
Spa area Sauna village Swimming pond Gym Spa
Family holiday
Adventure playground Childcare
Activities
Mountain summer Magical Winter Holiday with dog Golf Paradise Tips for activities
Service
Webcam Callback
Arrival & Contact


SHOW
HIDE

Holiday at Wilder Kaiser

4 Star Superior
Hotel Sonnenhof at Wilder Kaiser

Experience the Sonnenhof hospitality, and enjoy our 4-star superior comfort to the max., directly on the Wilder Kaiser mountain!

We at the 4-star superior Hotel Sonnenhof in Going am Wilden Kaiser look after you, with sincerity, warmth and a great deal of attention to detail. You can also enjoy the magnificent natural landscape, where you can switch off and have a relaxing holiday on the Wilder Kaiser, with the whole family.

You, as our guest, are our focus - the Seiwald family and many attentive staff are happy to fulfill your requirements, expectations and wishes! Whether in the summer, or a winter holiday in Tyrol, the 4-star superior Vitalhotel Sonnenhof in Going makes your holiday an unforgettable experience.


Let us spoil you with our familial hospitality, and enjoy your stay in one of the most beautiful hotels on the Wilder Kaiser.


Rooms & Suites

Right at the foot of the Kaisergebirge

“Sleep is the most exquisite invention!”, as Heinrich Heine knew. A high quality bed system ensures that you sleep well with us at the Sonnenhof. Enjoy your stay in our hotel on the Wilden Kaiser, in the various rooms and suites, and choose your personal favourites.



Rooms & Suites

Unforgettable feel-good experience

Spa on over 1.500m²

Are you dreaming of a spa holiday on the Wilder Kaiser? Physical wellbeing and relaxation are the top priority in our feel good hotel, and are very important for an active spirit. In this oasis of calm, you can recharge your batteries, both body and soul.



Wellness & Spa

Sonnenhof adventure playground

We have a real play paradise

Being bored on holiday is a thing of the past! The kids and youth programme in the 4-star superior Hotel Sonnenhof am Wilden Kaiser offers the young ones plenty of opportunities to let off steam, play and a whole lot of variety. The family holiday in Going is a real experience for young and old alike.



Family holiday

DE · EN · NL

Hotel & Info
Willkommen Blog Bildergalerie Videos Gästebuch Prospekt
Zimmer & Preise
Suiten & Zimmer Preisliste Bergalm Topangebote Restplatzbörse Konditionen Inklusivleistungen
Kulinarik
Restaurant Kulinarium Vitalbier
Wellness & Spa
Wellnessoase Saunadörfl Schwimmteich Fitnessraum Spa
Familienurlaub
Erlebnisspielpark Kinderbetreuung
Aktivitäten
Bergsommer Winterzauber Urlaub mit Hund Golfparadies Unternehmungstipps
Service
Webcam Callback Jobangebote
Anreise & Kontakt


EINBLENDEN
AUSBLENDEN

Urlaub am Wilden Kaiser

4 Sterne Superior
Hotel Sonnenhof am Wilden Kaiser

Erleben Sie die Sonnenhof-Gastlichkeit und genießen Sie in vollen Zügen unseren 4-Sterne-Superior Komfort  direkt am Wilden Kaiser!

 

Wir vom 4 Sterne Superior Hotel Sonnenhof in Going am Wilden Kaiser umsorgen Sie mit Herzlichkeit, Wärme und viel Liebe zum Detail. Genießen Sie außerdem die grandiose Naturlandschaft, wo Sie abschalten und einen entspannten Urlaub am Wilden Kaiser mit der gesamten Familie erleben können. 

Sie, als unser Gast, sind unser Mittelpunkt – Ihre Ansprüche, Erwartungen und Wünsche werden von Ihrer Familie Seiwald und den vielen aufmerksamen Mitarbeitern gerne erfüllt! Egal ob im Sommer- oder im Winterurlaub in Tirol, das 4 Sterne Superior Vitalhotel Sonnenhof in Going macht Ihren Urlaub zum unvergesslichen Erlebnis. 

 

Lassen Sie von unserer familiären Gastfreundschaft verwöhnen und genießen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in einer der schönsten Hotels am Wilden Kaiser.


Zimmer & Suiten

Direkt am Fuße des Kaisergebirges

"Der Schlaf ist doch die köstlichste Erfindung!“, wusste Heinrich Heine bereits. Verschaffen Sie sich einen Überblick über unsere gemütlichen Wohnwelten und fühlen Sie sich bereits beim Betreten der Zimmer wie zuhause. Traditionelles Flair und duftende Naturmaterialien garantieren eine erholsame Nacht.



Zimmer & Suiten

Unvergessliches Wohfühlerlebnis

Wellnessoase auf über 1.500m²

Träumen Sie von einem Wellnessurlaub am Wilden Kaiser? Körperliches Wohlbefinden und Entspannung werden in unserem Wohlfühhotel ganz groß geschrieben und sind für einen aktiven Geist sehr wichtig. In unserer Wellnessoase mit dem Saunadörf'l finden Sie genau die Entspannung, nach der Sie sich sehnen. An diesem Ort der Ruhe können Sie wieder neue Kraft für Ihren Körper und Ihre Seele schöpfen.



Wellness & Spa

Sonnenhof-Erlebnisspielpark

Wir haben ein wahres Spielparadies

Langeweile im Urlaub war gestern! Das Kinder- und Jugendprogramm im 4 Sterne Superior Hotel Sonnenhof am Wilden Kaiser ­bietet dem Nachwuchs genügend Möglichkeiten zum Austoben, Spielen und jede Menge Abwechslung. Der Familienurlaub in Going ist für Groß und Klein ein echts Erlebnis.



Familienurlaub